About Us

Foundation Board of Directors

The following is the compliment of dedicated, community minded individuals who make up the West Haldimand Hospital and Healthcare Foundation's Board of Directors.

            Pieter_Photo_Small_2.jpg                       John_Photo_small.jpg

                Pieter Wonder - Past Chair                              John Neal - Vice Chair  

             Marilyn_Photo_small.jpg                     Karen_Photo_Small.jpg

                      Marilyn Cooper                                            Karen McKellar

Ray Hunsinger, Chair

Winston Sardine

Simon Fraser

Gail Weatherston

Resource Personnel:


           Tom Thomson, VP of Finance


                   Penny Banks, Director                        Julie Morehouse, Administrative Assistant

Auction Committee

  • Lynn Montague, Co-Chair
  • Simon Fraser, Co-Chair
  • Charlie Garvie
  • Patti Emslie
  • Pam Rickards
  • Jamie Rulli
  • Dave Sayer

© Copyright West Haldimand Hospital and Healthcare Foundation 2007-2020